Contact Us‎ > ‎

Committee Members

2019


https://d39197fb-a-62cb3a1a-s-sites.googlegroups.com/site/newgcau/Chandresh_Hingu.jpeg?attachauth=ANoY7cpBBTDBKzxR9smI5TuA4RdMqwFgZjMHkBQwbE1J-5hT0EUTqUwEaDvIAMaKzhNZu0VJfwA-KRc97aMqQ1Y4B8ov2CxVEP5wYMH3m98BtVIzBDlLfE_6VSqDfLAWyWyjP62s2yEikSnO4JE4o6YVZCoWMZZsjRBHW7AMbpv_SHc1IgN75QhKNcRktLoHuq0ZlvvYDwyUkuyr6kV22vR62Vz2XBpZAw%3D%3D&attredirects=0

Chandresh Hingu
(President)
chandresh.hingu@gmail.com



Nisha Choksi
(Joint Secretary)
nisha.chokshi08@yahoo.com






Vishal Danech
(Event Coordinator)
vishal.danech@gmail.com





Maya Soni
(Joint Event Coordinator)
mayasoni3999@gmail.com



Sanjiv Kharidia
(Vice President)
skharidia@hotmail.com



Siddharth Kapadia
(Treasurer)
siddhukapadia@gmail.com



Alok Desai
(Joint Event Coordinator)
alokdes1986@gmail.com





Kalpesh Shah
(Web Master)
kalpeshshah81@gmail.com



Shreeya Mody
(Joint Web Master)
modyshreeya@gmail.com




Dharmesh Purohit
(Secretary)
dpurohit@live.com





Brijesh Garabadu
(Joint Treasurer)
garabadu@gmail.com



Hiren Shah
(Joint Event Coordinator)
hirenanandshah@outlook.com



Ankush Shah
(Joint Web Master)
ankush.shah12@gmail.com