Contact Us‎ > ‎

Committee Members

2020


https://d39197fb-a-62cb3a1a-s-sites.googlegroups.com/site/newgcau/Chandresh_Hingu.jpeg?attachauth=ANoY7cpBBTDBKzxR9smI5TuA4RdMqwFgZjMHkBQwbE1J-5hT0EUTqUwEaDvIAMaKzhNZu0VJfwA-KRc97aMqQ1Y4B8ov2CxVEP5wYMH3m98BtVIzBDlLfE_6VSqDfLAWyWyjP62s2yEikSnO4JE4o6YVZCoWMZZsjRBHW7AMbpv_SHc1IgN75QhKNcRktLoHuq0ZlvvYDwyUkuyr6kV22vR62Vz2XBpZAw%3D%3D&attredirects=0

Chandresh Hingu
(President)
chandresh.hingu@gmail.com



Chintan Karia
(Joint Secretary)
kariachintan@gmail.com



Maya Soni
(Event Coordinator)
mayasoni3999@gmail.com



Shashi Chaudhari
(Joint Event Coordinator)
shashic6819@gmail.com



Vishal Danech
(Vice President)
vishal.danech@gmail.com



Siddharth Kapadia
(Treasurer)
siddhukapadia@gmail.com



Jay Patel
(Joint Event Coordinator)
jpatel@novelhospitality.com



Ankush Shah
(Web Master)
ankush.shah12@gmail.com


Hiren Shah

Open Position
(Joint Web Master)
--




Dharmesh Purohit
(Secretary)
dpurohit@live.com



Nisha Choksi
(Joint Treasurer)
nisha.chokshi08@yahoo.com



Minita Modi
(Joint Event Coordinator)
--



Dipesh Thaker
(Joint Web Master)
dipesh.thaker@gmail.com