Contact Us‎ > ‎Committee Members‎ > ‎

Contact Details


Showing 11 items
NameRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmail
Ashit Shah President ashitshah16@hotmail.com 
Ashish Patel Vice President ashish.ie@gmail.com 
Sanjiv Kharidia Secretary skharidia@hotmail.com 
Dharmesh Purohit Joint Secretary dpurohit@live.com 
Maulik Shah Treasurer mshah10@gmail.com 
Siddharth Kapadia Joint Treasurer siddhukapadia@hotmail.com 
Chandresh Hingu Event Coordinator chandresh.hingu@gmail.com 
Vishal Danech Joint Event Coordinator vishal.danech@gmail.com 
Alok Desai Joint Event Coordinator alokdes1986@gmail.com 
Hardik Vora Webmaster hardik2038@gmail.com 
Kalpesh Shah Joint Webmaster kalpeshshah81@gmail.com 
Showing 11 items
Comments