Contact Us‎ > ‎Committee Members‎ > ‎

Contact Details


Showing 13 items
NameRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmail
Chandresh Hingu President chandresh.hingu@gmail.com 
Sanjiv Kharidia Vice President skharidia@hotmail.com 
Dharmesh Purohit Secretary dpurohit@live.com 
Nisha Choksi Joint Secretary nisha.chokshi08@yahoo.com 
Siddharth Kapadia Treasurer siddhukapadia@gmail.com 
Brijesh Garabadu Joint Treasurer garabadu@gmail.com 
Vishal Danech Event Coordinator vishal.danech@gmail.com 
Alok Desai Joint Event Coordinator alokdes1986@gmail.com 
Hiren Shah Joint Event Coordinator hirenanandshah@outlook.com 
Maya Soni Joint Event Coordinator mayasoni3999@gmail.com 
Kalpesh Shah Webmaster  kalpeshshah81@gmail.com  
Ankush Shah Joint Webmaster  ankush.shah12@gmail.com 
Shreeya Mody Joint Web Master modyshreeya@gmail.com 
Showing 13 items
Comments